Denise Taliaferro Baszile
Thomas S. Poetter

Managing Editor
Kelly Waldrop

Editorial Board
Dominique M. Brown, Senior Assistant Editor
Jason Harnish
Jennifer Edwards
Phyllis Kyei Menseh
Ashley Johnson
Kristen Barczak
Andrea Bennett-Kinne
Devin Ferraro
Jing Tan

External Reviewers
Peggy Larrick
Morna McDermott McNulty Isabel Nunez
Leslie Palmer
Curt Porter
Chloé Bolyard
Aaron Bruewer
Kevin Cordi
Jayne Fleener
Gabe Huddleston
Janet Kuhnke

Miami University Coordinator of Scholarly Communication
Carla Meyers

Copyright © 2020 by Thomas S. Poetter and Denise Taliaferro Baszile. No portion of the written contents may be reproduced in any form without written permission by the Editors. Copyright for graphic material (photos and artwork) is retained by the cited artist or copyright holder.

Published: 2020-06-01

Full Issue